IMPORTANT: Print Books Distribution Announcement
as of March 1st 2017, responsibility for print distribution for the Americas, Australasia, China, Taiwan, and Japan will be taken over by the Academic Services Division of the Ingram Content Group, Inc.
Berghahn Books Logo

berghahn New York · Oxford

Representation/Agents

This is a list of our agents and sales representatives worldwide.
If you are interested in purchasing our books in a country not included on this list, please contact us
details on the Contacts page.

RIGHTS ENQUIRIES

Please direct all rights enquiries to:
Afroditi Forti
Berghahn Books
3 Newtec Place, Magdalen Road
Oxford OX4 1RE, UK
Email: afroditi.forti@berghahnbooks.com

UNITED STATES (East Coast)

Causten Stehle
Parson Weems
310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel: +1 914-948-4259
Email: office@parsonweems.com

UNITED STATES (West Coast)

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Ave
San Francisco, CA 94116
Tel: +1 415-564-1248
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

LATIN/CENTRAL AMERICA, CARIBBEAN

Cranbury International LLC
Ethan Atkin
7 Clarendon Avenue, Suite 2
Montpelier, VT 05602 USA
Tel: +1 802-223-6565
Email:eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

GERMANY

Missing Link
Westestrasse 114-116
D-28199 Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421 50 43 48
Email: jochen@missing-link.de

Massmann Internationale Buchhandlung
Luruper Chaussee 125
D-22761 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 767 00 40
Email: info@massmann.de

SCANDINAVIA & THE BALTIC STATES

David Towle International
David Towle
PO Box 3300
SE 13603, Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 777 3962
Email: david@dti.a.se

FRANCE/ITALY

Flavio Marcello
Via Belzoni, 12
35121 Padova
Italy
Tel: +39 049 836 0671
Email: marcello@marcellosas.it

SPAIN/PORTUGAL

Iberian Book Services
Peter Prout
Sector Islas 12, 1B
28760 Tres Cantos, Madrid
Spain
Email: pprout@telefonica.net

CENTRAL/EASTERN EUROPE

Jacek Lewinson
Nowogrodzka 18/20
00-511 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +48 502 603 290
Email: jacek@jaceklewinson.com

MEDITERRANEAN/NORTH AFRICA
(Algeria, Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Tunisia, Turkey)

Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Claire de Gruchy
P O Box 501
Witney
OX28 9JL, UK
Tel: +44 7771 887843
Email: claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST
(Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Gulf States)

Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Bill Kennedy
P O Box 501
Witney
OX28 9JL, UK
Tel: +44 7802 244457
Email: AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Journal Subscriptions

UK / Europe:

Berghahn Journals, Ltd.
c/o Turpin Distribution
Pegasus Drive
The Bleachery
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade, Beds. SG18 8TQ, UK

Tel: +44(0)1767 604 951
Fax: +44 (0)1767 601 640
Email: berghahnjournalsuk(at)turpin-distribution.com

US/Rest of World

Berghahn Journals, Inc
c/o Turpin North America
143 West Street
New Milford, CT 06776
USA

Tel: (860) 350-0041
Fax: (860) 350-0039
Email: berghahnjournalsus(at)turpin-distribution.com


INDIA/SUBCONTINENT
(India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan)

Sesh Adri
Overleaf Books LLP
B-198, Sushant Lok I, Basement
Gurgaon, 122002, India
Tel: +91 (0)124 2577876
Email: overleaf@vsnl.net

SOUTH AFRICA

Chris Reinders
The African Moon Press
PO Box 1096, Kelvin, 2054, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 802 5668
Email: chris@theafricanmoonpress.co.za

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Co Info Pty Ltd.
12b Koornang Road
Scoresby VIC 3179
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9210 7777
Email: sjenkins@coop.com.au

SOUTHEAST ASIA
(Korea, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia & Vietnam)

Andrew White
The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9AT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1892 557767
Email: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

CHINA

Ian Taylor
Ian Taylor Associates Ltd. Beijing Office
B1102 Building 4, Beijing INN
No. 11 East Shuijing Hutong
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100010, P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 586 43360
Email: zhangpei.beijing@gmail.com

JAPAN

MHM Limited
Mark Gresham
1-1-13-4F Kanda-Jimbocho Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3518 9449
Email: gresham@mhmlimited.co.jp

TAIWAN

Celine Li
Unifacmanu Trading Co., Ltd
4F., 91, Ho-Ping East Road, Sec. 1
Taipei 10643, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-2394-2749/
       886-2-2391-4280